What did you have for lunch?

image

As I’m on the journey I am learning so much more and my relationship with food has changed for the better. I don’t look as food as an escape but as nourishment. Today for example I had a filling breakfast of oatmeal made with almond milk and banana slices.

image

And for lunch I made this delicious grilled chicken taco. Inside is grilled chix chicken marinated in a tomato sauce I created, sauteed with spinach, corn, and red cabbage. Lastly I added a lil salsa and avocado. .let’s just say DELICIOUS!

So I hope today you take the time toneay something not only delicious but will nourish your body 🙂

Happy Eating,
Norah ♥

image

2 thoughts on “What did you have for lunch?

Leave a Reply

