For The Love of Running!

At the end of the day, just run! [Image from: momsrunthistown.com]

At the end of the day it is you against the road! [Image from: momsrunthistown.com]

Hello again my friends!

I know I have been MIA for a while but to be honest I have been so busy that blogging was the last thing on my mind! As hard as it is, I am determined to get into the swing of things and write about what I love. That being said I hope to post a lot more when it comes to fitness, food, health, fashion, and even beauty. I hope that I can keep my promise to give the best posts and hope to gain new followers from it! Now on to the fun stuff! So while on vacation ( I spent a glorious month down south!)

Vacation highlights!

Vacation highlights!

I picked up on running. I love love the feeling of being free and while there are others either on the road or track it is you against the world. Even though it can get difficult I love it and I hope for the upcoming fall I can do a 5k or two.

As we know life can be hectic and while many chose other ways to de-stress, I chose to run.

Highlights of my new obsession :-)

Highlights of my new obsession 🙂

Now that you know my new obsession. What is your new found obsession? What makes you happy and even forget all your worries (hopefully safe and legal of course!) LOL. Now that you know mine, what is yours?

Norah ♥

Why I run... [Image from: facebook.com]

Why I run… [Image from: facebook.com]

5 thoughts on “For The Love of Running!

    • smileycook says:

      Aww I really do hope your knee heels up soon. I know a couple weeks back I sprained my foot when I started to run but I thankfully was better and even bought shock absorbing soles for my sneakers. Definitely happy to be back on the track so to speak LOL.

Leave a Reply

