How Does Working Out Make You Feel? Weekend Thoughts…

How Does Working Out Make You Feel? Weekend Thoughts...

After a workout I feel all this and more! [Image from: myfitstation.com]

Working out is something that has become a way of life. I workout 6 days a week no matter how tired I am, how angry I get at life, exhausted from an amazing day out with friends and family, even when I am sleepy I will push myself to workout. One thing I know is WITHOUT A SHADOW OF A DOUBT, I feel AMAZING when I am done with my workout. I feel like I am so strong and I can take on the day. It is amazing what you can accomplish with that state of mind. So now that you know how I feel when I workout, question is…

How do you feel when you workout?

9 thoughts on “How Does Working Out Make You Feel? Weekend Thoughts…

  1. At Margareta's Haus says:

    Hey there – it has been a long time since I have been blogging – so glad to be back. I have been walking 3 miles everyday. I started this walk at an hours pace now I finish in 45 minutes. Once I get to 30 minutes I will add more distance. I have been doing this for about a month now and I am looking forward to my walk after dinner each night.

Leave a Reply

