Change in Pace – Realizing My Blog Identity!

Always believe <3 [Image: herewecollide.tumblr.com]

Always believe

Hello My Blog Family!

SO SO SORRY I haven’t posted in like FOREVER! I have been so crazy busy and when I was not I was too exhausted to blog anything. Lately it has been short and sweet posts, but what I loved about them was my motivation was getting out there. Than I realized that the direction that not only my life was going but my blog was going in a different direction. Lately you have all noticed I have been focused on health and fitness and that is what I would like to focus on. I want when you go on my blog you find inspiration in your daily lives, and with that I decided to give my lovely blog a MAKEOVER! With that being said I will focus more on health and fitness but also giving you guys random but emotional poems, awesome recipes that I created or tested and LOVE and lots and lots of pictures of great inspiration.

I hope you follow me in this journey of self discovery and I hope I can maybe even inspire you to change your life just a little! Whatever the case may be I hope you follow, read, comment, and just have fun! Anyway before I leave my loves here a couple of pics of inspiration and a challenge I have been working on Instagram that I want you ALL to join whether you have Instagram or not!

May Fitness Challenge

May Fitness Challenge

If anyone is familar with Instagram you know they have daily to monthly photo challeneges where you can post daily pics on different topics. This month I decided to do a #mayfitnesschallenge and it has been loads of fun. Each day you post a pic of the topic of the day and it actually keeps you motivated during your fitness journey and you can even meet new people throughout it as well.

May Fitness Photo Collage

May Fitness Photo Collage

I have chatted with many people on this journey and it is very inspiring to see people’s progress and how they conquered their health. I will TRY to post my daily pics with you all and if you have Instagram look for me (sn is CulinaryGirl138)and see the awesome pics I post daily as well! I hope you all have an amazing weekend and remember YOU ARE WORTH IT!

β™₯ Norah

Creating your life is an everyday thing...[Image from society6.com ]

Creating your life is an everyday thing…[Image from society6.com ]

6 thoughts on “Change in Pace – Realizing My Blog Identity!

    • smileycook says:

      Thanks so much! I am super excited about really focusing on health and fitness on this blog because it has really become a way of life for me and I wish to share what I know with others. Thanks so much for the support πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

