With Every Smile :-)

Smile can like no one is watching <3

Smile can like no one is watching ❀

 

The beauty of your smile can show the world your true and natural nature

Always remember to show them the confidence

The courage

The beauty

Through your GORGEOUS smile

For your smile

Is the little light

Than can brighten up someone’s day

So never forget to smile no matter what

I hope you all have a great weekend filled with fun and great memories and remember to smile πŸ™‚

NorahΒ β™₯

 

Even through it all I will always show my smile :-)

Even through it all I will always show my smile πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “With Every Smile :-)

  1. MichelleK says:

    You definitely have a pretty smile πŸ™‚

    I remember walking around the college campus a few weeks before I was going to start school. One woman smiled at me as she walked past. That simple thing made me feel better about starting that new chapter in my life. I try to share my smile with others. Who knows what it might do?

    • smileycook says:

      Aww thanks so much! And I agree with you on how a smile can change someone’s day. I can’t tell you how many times I have had a bad day or felt sad and just passing by a stranger who simply just smiled or gave me a head nod made me feel much better. A smile to a complete stranger can give that person the comfort that there is still kindness in our sometimes crazy world.

Leave a Reply

