Instagram Quote of the Day

Instagram Quote of the Day

Always remember to love yourself 

I found this beautiful and simple quote written on my Detox Yogi Tea tea-bag at work today and I wanted to share it with all of you. It had reassured me that this health journey I am going through is more than just losing weight or looking better, but to honor my body, life, and soul. I hope to never forget that and I hope that whatever you are going though to remember to appreciate and LOVE YOU FOR YOU!

Norah ♥

Leave a Reply

