It’s The Month Of Love – Jazz Up Your Work Space!

My Kitchen Door All 'Jazzed' Up :-)

My Kitchen Door All ‘Jazzed’ Up 🙂

To All My Creative Minds,

So this week I was inspired to jazz up my kitchen door at work. I am not a  HUGE valentine’s day person (No bitter feelings LOL) but working with children inspired me to make my door more welcoming and festive for the holiday.

The kitchen is called Pookie Cafe (Do Not Ask Me Why LOL)

The kitchen is called Pookie Cafe (Do Not Ask Me Why LOL)

I went to my favorite craft store and bought some really cute scrapbook paper (Which was on sale for 19 cents!) and wanted to use them as a base for made up frames.

Frames with Foam Hearts

Frames with Foam Hearts

I had bought foam glitter hearts and stencils all which were for a dollar each. This by far was the most inexpensive craft  project I have done!

Another Heart Frame

Another Heart Frame

So my friends whether it is Valentines Day or any day of the year jazz up you workspace. Not only do you get your creative juices flowing but you liven up your work environment. I know for me when I was done decorating my door it put a big smile on my face and the compliments were great. So let’s get creative my friends and inspire yourself  in your workspace 🙂

Creativity Quote (Image from: behance.net)

Creativity Quote (Image from: behance.net)

One thought on “It’s The Month Of Love – Jazz Up Your Work Space!

  1. Madryt says:

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually annoying. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this web-site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

Leave a Reply

