Let Them Eat Crumbs!

So I’m at work today and it is pure boredom! So I decided to write about my experience at Crumbs a bakery in Manhattan. Their famous items are their pretty large cupcakes that come in yummy flavors like fudge sundae and creme brulee. I was pretty excited and decided to go try out their cookies & cream cupcake. While I like the concept and the cupcake was pretty decent, I expected more. The frosting was hard and the cake was average. The only thing I really liked was their decor was like a lil cafe and their employees were all helpful and very nice. I will come back to maybe try a different item like a cookie or something else. So overall review, I give them a: Average style bakery. So my quest for my fave bakery in the city continues!

Cookies & Creme cupcake

Cookies & Creme cupcake

Leave a Reply

